Private Division Logo

Kerbal Space Program 2 Early Access Logo
ESRB Everyone

Kerbal Space Program 2

Intercept Games和Private Division即將推出的《坎巴拉太空計畫2》是佳評如潮的太空飛行模擬遊戲《坎巴拉太空計畫》的最新續作。

選擇平台:直接下載

  • 螢幕截圖和影片
  • 主功能
  • More News
  • 遊戲說明
  • 系統需求
  • 搶鮮版主要特色
  • 支援的語言
  • 問答集

螢幕截圖和影片

 

主功能

 
KSP2EA D2C KeyFeature01 3840x2160 (1)

搶鮮版重磅升級

在全面改版的航太系統中,您可近距離沉浸在更廣袤的恆星系統,掌握穿梭行星的最新科技,還能親手打造史詩級的太空聚落,暢享多人遊戲體驗。您可隨時在搶鮮體驗期間提供各種反饋意見,參與遊戲開發過程,並在令人期待的更新版本發佈時,成為體驗更新的首發玩家。

KSP2EA D2C KeyFeature02 3840x2160 (1)

快速上手

《坎巴拉太空計畫2》在潛移默化中帶領玩家掌握火箭科技,躍身成為次世代的太空飛行專家。全新的動畫教程、優化的使用者操作介面,以及全面進化的組裝和飛行面板,不但延續了前作的挑戰性,還能讓新手玩家快速上手,在遊戲中盡情發揮創意。

KSP2EA D2C KeyFeature03 3840x2160 (1)

全面進化

《坎巴拉太空計畫2》讓玩家在前款遊戲中所展現的驚艷創作,升級跨越至全新領域。全新一代的引擎、零件、燃料、更精彩的各種主題,以及程序式零件系統等,能讓玩家恣意體驗,暢享挑戰樂趣。絕對進化的載具組裝介面還新增零件分類和藍圖檢視功能,讓您精準調校,無懈可擊。還有全新的零件著色功能,讓您擁有更加前所未有的獨特創作。

KSP2EA D2C KeyFeature04 3840x2160 (1)

無盡探索

每個天體都賦予無與倫比的精細度、多樣性和真實感,絕對值得深入探索,讓您不虛此行。光華炫麗的雲彩與大氣散射,結合全新地貌,無論俯瞰地表還是眺望星軌,保證讓您歎為觀止!

KSP2EA D2C KeyFeature05 3840x2160 (1)

完美操控

除了對使用者介面和操作體驗的全面升級,您還可利用時間調整功能,即便在加速的情況下也能從容不迫地運籌帷幄,駕馭每一個操控細節。新增影響力圈和大氣指示功能,讓您隨心所欲穿梭星際,操控盡在掌握!

KSP2EA D2C KeyFeature06 1920x1080 (1)

沉浸式音效設計和原創配樂

KSP 2利用真實火箭發射的現場錄音、載具組裝大樓建設和環境噪音、飛行系統強風效果、大氣(或缺乏大氣)驅動效果等,將音訊沉浸感提升到全新層次。KSP 2的配樂曲目也大幅增加,由Howard Mostrom原創配樂,並由現場音樂家錄製。

More News

 
Weekly Challenge #52: Challenge Combo!

遊戲說明

 

原作《坎巴拉太空計畫》是史上最受歡迎的遊戲之一,在發行多年後,其規模絕無僅有。全面革新與設計的《坎巴拉太空計畫2》,滿足現代尖端與次世代太空探索的渴望,並兼具第一代遊戲恢弘的本質與特色。玩家可在探索宇宙奧秘的過程中,制定太空計劃並親身打造強大的太空載具,領航於浩瀚星際之間。在《坎巴拉太空計畫2》的搶鮮版中,承繼前作精神,讓玩家能親身體驗新版的各種功能特色,還能提供反饋意見,共同參與並打造這款激動人心的遊戲。無論您是老玩家還是新手,快來搶鮮體驗不斷添加的嶄新功能,攜手迎向坎巴拉太空人的全新浪潮,沉浸在這個早已風靡數百萬人的幽默科幻世界。

類別 Simulation
開發者 Intercept Games
發行者 Private Division
發行日期 2023年2月24日
連結

Forums Facebook Instagram X YouTube

系統需求

 

基本

作業系統 Windows 10 64-bit
處理器 Intel Core i5 6400 @ 2.7 GHz or AMD Athlon X4 845 @ 3.5 GHz
記憶體 12 GB
顯示卡 nVidia RTX 2060 w/ 6GB VRAM or nVidia GTX 1070 Ti or AMD Radeon 5600XT w/ 6GB VRAM
磁碟 45GB

建議

作業系統 Windows 10 64-bit
處理器 Intel i5-11500 @ 2.7GHz or AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core @ 3.6GHz
記憶體 16 GB
顯示卡 nVidia GeForce RTX 3080 or AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT
磁碟 45GB

搶鮮版主要特色

 

搶鮮版主要特色:

  EARoadmapScience TCH  

全新科技: 隨著遊戲進度,玩家可獲得成套的次世代全新工具與技術,包括新式引擎、零件、燃料等。這些最新科技不僅為玩家帶來更多挑戰,窺探更多的宇宙奧秘,還能在坎巴拉星系內外開啟嶄新的太空探索任務。

太空聚落: 太空聚落是《坎巴拉太空計畫2》的全新內容。玩家將面對太空聚落所帶來的全新物理挑戰,蒐集資源打造建築物、太空站和居住設施,並生產與眾不同的燃料類型。逐步建設更先進的太空聚落,打造太空載具,深入宇宙探索,邁向浩瀚無垠的每個角落。

星際旅行: 玩家能掌握次世代技術、建立太空聚落並有系統地蒐集資源,邁向更高領域的太空探索任務:星際旅行。在《坎巴拉太空計畫2》中,星際旅行技術為您開闢新的道路,帶您前往嶄新的恆星系統與每一個天體,享受蘊含其中的不同挑戰與奧秘。其中包括:查爾星,一個熾熱無比的鋼鐵世界;歐文星,帶有行星光環和無情重力的超級地球;拉斯克星和若斯克星,一對圍繞死亡起舞的雙子星;還有更多數不盡的地方等待玩家探索。

多人模式/模組開發: 《坎巴拉太空計畫2》保留並擴充第一代遊戲中廣受歡迎的模組開發功能,也新增眾所期待的多人遊戲模式。玩家將能互相合作,共同克服太空探索任務的所有挑戰。我們會在日後提供更多有關以上功能的詳細資訊。

支援的語言

 
介面完整音訊體驗字幕
英文
英文
英文
法文
法文
法文
義大利文
義大利文
義大利文
德文
德文
德文
日文
日文
日文
韓文
韓文
韓文
波蘭文
波蘭文
波蘭文
俄文
俄文
俄文
簡體中文
簡體中文
簡體中文
葡萄牙語(巴西)
葡萄牙語(巴西)
葡萄牙語(巴西)
繁體中文
繁體中文
繁體中文
西班牙文(西班牙)
西班牙文(西班牙)
西班牙文(西班牙)

問答集

 

©2011- 2022 Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.著作權所有,並保留一切權利。Kerbal Space Program、Kerbal Space Program 2、Private Division及其各標誌為Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.的商標。保留一切權利.評等圖示是Entertainment Software Association的商標。其餘標示與商標各自屬於其擁有者。保留一切權利。

使用該產品需要同意以下第三方使用者協議:http://www.take2games.com/eula/

Private Division Logo

Kerbal Space Program 2 Early Access Logo
ESRB Everyone

Kerbal Space Program 2

Kerbal Space Program 2 from Intercept Games and Private Division is the sequel to the acclaimed space flight simulation game Kerbal Space Program.

Select Platform: Direct Download

  • Screenshots and Videos
  • Key Features
  • More News
  • Early Access Roadmap
  • Game Details
  • Supported Languages
  • System Requirements
  • FAQ
 
Steam Early Access Logo

This Steam Early Access game is currently not a finished game and may or may not change significantly over the course of development. To learn more about Steam Early Access, please visit http://store.steampowered.com/earlyaccessfaq/

Screenshots and Videos

 

Key Features

 
KSP2EA D2C KeyFeature01 3840x2160 (1)

Major Upgrades During Early Access

Get a front-row seat as major new systems come online, including the addition of new star systems, interstellar travel technologies, colonies, multiplayer, and more. Become part of the development process by contributing feedback throughout the Early Access period and be the first to play exciting updates the moment they are released.

KSP2EA D2C KeyFeature02 3840x2160 (1)

Improved Onboarding

Kerbal Space Program 2 will create a whole new generation of spaceflight experts who will find themselves accidentally learning the fundamentals of rocket science. New animated tutorials, improved UI, and fully revamped assembly and flight interfaces allow both experienced and novice players to quickly put their creativity to the test without sacrificing any of the challenge from the original game.

KSP2EA D2C KeyFeature03 3840x2160 (1)

Customizable parts and new space-flight technology

In Kerbal Space Program 2, the astoundingly inventive creations that KSP is known for will be taken to a whole new level. Players will be delighted and challenged by a new generation of engines, parts, fuel, improved variants, procedural parts systems, and much more. The overhauled vehicle assembly interface includes part sorting and a blueprint view for making precise adjustments. And of course, new part coloring allows you to customize your creations like never before.

KSP2EA D2C KeyFeature04 3840x2160 (1)

Rich new environments to explore

Unprecedented detail, variety, and realism make each celestial body a rewarding destination. Clouds, atmospheric scattering, and an all-new terrain system combine to take your breath away, from ground level all the way to orbit!

KSP2EA D2C KeyFeature05 3840x2160 (1)

New tools to optimize your exploration of the universe

Along with other massive new UI/UX improvements, you can now use time warp while accelerating and plan complex maneuvers with ease using the new non-impulsive maneuver planner. New sphere of influence and atmosphere indicators take the guesswork out of interplanetary maneuvering!

KSP2EA D2C KeyFeature06 1920x1080 (1)

Immersive sound design and original score

KSP 2 takes audio immersion to the next level by utilizing live recordings of a real rocket launch, VAB construction and ambient noises, systems-heavy wind effects for flight, atmosphere (or lack thereof) driven effects, and much more. The KSP 2 soundtrack has also expanded dramatically with an original score by Howard Mostrom, recorded with live musicians.

More News

 
Weekly Challenge #45: Just Ring It!

Early Access Roadmap

 

Key Features to come during Early Access:

  EA Roadmap Science Update (3)  

  • Next Generation Technology: As the game updates progress, players will gain access to a whole new set of next generation tools and technology including new engines, parts, fuel, and much more. This new tech will not just create novel puzzles for players to solve, but will also enable new feats of space exploration within and beyond the original Kerbolar System.

  • Colonies: Brand new to Kerbal Space Program 2 are colonies. Colonies not only pose their own physics challenges, but also require resource gathering to build structures, space stations, habitations, and unique fuel types. Eventually, these colonies become advanced enough for vehicle construction, propelling deep space exploration and beyond.

  • Interstellar Travel: Next-gen tech, colonies, and systematic resource gathering all lead to a whole new level of exploration: interstellar travel. In Kerbal Space Program 2, interstellar technologies pave the way to a host of new star systems and celestial bodies, each comprising novel challenges and harboring secret treasures. Among them: Charr, a heat-blasted world of iron; Ovin, a ringed super-Earth with relentless gravity; Rask and Rusk, a binary pair locked in a dance of death; and many more to reward exploration.

  • Multiplayer/Modding: The technological developments made to the foundations of Kerbal Space Program 2 will build on the beloved modding capabilities of the original game, as well as deliver on the long-requested addition of multiplayer. Soon players will be able to share the challenges of deep space exploration. More details on these features will be revealed at a later time.

Game Details

 

The original Kerbal Space Program is one of the most beloved games of all time and, years after its release, it's bigger than ever before. Its sequel, Kerbal Space Program 2, has been fully redesigned from the ground up to meet the demands of modern and next-generation space exploration, all while maintaining the monumental foundations of the first game. Build a space program, construct powerful spacecraft, and navigate expansive celestial bodies as you explore cosmic mysteries. Releasing in Early Access as an homage to the original game’s launch, KSP 2 will allow players to see features as they are built and provide feedback to shape this exciting game through development. New features will periodically be added through Early Access that will captivate veteran and returning players, as well as usher in a whole new wave of Kerbonauts to the ingenious and comedic world that has entertained millions.

Genre Simulation
Developer Intercept Games
Publisher Private Division
Release Date February 24, 2023
Links

ForumsFacebookInstagramXYouTube

Supported Languages

 
InterfaceFull AudioSubtitles
English
English
English
French
French
French
Italian
Italian
Italian
German
German
German
Japanese
Japanese
Japanese
Korean
Korean
Korean
Polish
Polish
Polish
Russian
Russian
Russian
Simplified Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Portuguese (Brazil)
Portuguese (Brazil)
Portuguese (Brazil)
Traditional Chinese
Traditional Chinese
Traditional Chinese
Spanish (Spain)
Spanish (Spain)
Spanish (Spain)

System Requirements

 

Minimum

OS Windows 10 64-bit
Processor Intel Core i5 6400 @ 2.7 GHz or AMD Athlon X4 845 @ 3.5 GHz
Memory 12 GB
Graphics nVidia RTX 2060 w/ 6GB VRAM or nVidia GTX 1070 Ti or AMD Radeon 5600XT w/ 6GB VRAM
Disk 45GB

Recommended

OS Windows 10 64-bit
Processor Intel i5-11500 @ 2.7GHz or AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core @ 3.6GHz
Memory 16 GB
Graphics nVidia GeForce RTX 3080 or AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT
Disk 45GB

FAQ

 

©2011- 2022 Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. Kerbal Space Program, Kerbal Space Program 2, Private Division, Intercept Games, and respective logos are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. The ratings icon is a trademark of the Entertainment Software Association. All other marks and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. All rights reserved.

Use of this product requires agreement to the following third party end user license agreement: http://www.take2games.com/eula/